Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.019 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadbass36"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall - Hult Center for the Performing Arts on 1983-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dupree's Diamond Blues Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Althea Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin'-> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Bill Tetzeli; Ernie Dodd
Downloads: 2,952 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,800 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bellarmine College on 1968-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (58:13 Audio, 335MB SHN) 1. [13:26] Dark Star > 2. [ 4:01] St. Stephen > 3. [ 7:50] The Eleven Jam 4. [ 4:00] Death Don't Have No Mercy // 5. [ 6:27] // The Other One > 6. [ 7:50] Cryptical Envelopment > 7. [14:40] New Potato Caboose Disc Two (29:38 Audio, 159MB SHN) 1. [ 4:47] Rosemary 2. [ 6:07] He Was A Friend Of Mine // 3. [ 5:16] // It Hurts Me Too 4. [10:15] Morning Dew > 5. [ 3:13] And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 3,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle -> My Brother Esau Peggy-O Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 3,302 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Heaven Help The Fool, Sage And Spirit, Little Sadie, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 3 Don't Ease Me In-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Uncle John's Band Fir...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw*-> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones *Bobby reportedly sings "We used to play for acid, now we play for Clive"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,206 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Doin' That Rag, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,794 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, I've Been All Around This World, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Dire Wolf-> Ripple Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, High Time, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal Cold Rain & Snow-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,628 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw*-> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones *Bobby reportedly sings "We used to play for acid, now we play for Clive"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,647 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,563 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Roadrunner-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row-> Might As Well Feel Like A Stranger-> Ship of Fools-> Hand Jive-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,758 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 15,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Lovelight > Me And My Uncle; Cumberland Blues Monkey And The Engineer; Little Sadie > Black Peter ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; High Time > Dire Wolf Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin'; Big Boss Man ; Casey Jones ; Alligator > drums > The Other One > Mason's Children > jam > Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,343 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,597 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Hey Bo Diddley*-> I'm A Man*-> Jam*-> Take It Off*-> Mona*, Wow Wow Hey Hey*, Slow Blues*, Pollution*, Eighteen Children*, Jam*, Jam* How Sweet It Is, Are You Lonely For Me, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Smokestack Lightning, Sitting On Top Of The World, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Bertha, Mr. Charlie, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin', Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,300 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Heaven Help The Fool, Sage And Spirit, Little Sadie, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Don't Ease Me In-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Feel Like A Stranger Little Red Rooster-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space->Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Alabama Getaway, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,830 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Eyes Of The World>China Doll, Sugar Magnolia E:Uncle John's Band, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw*-> Deal I Need A Miracle, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree